Zillow Reviews

28 Reviews

  • - Highly Recommended

December 5, 2022, 10:38 am - renee2815
Passionate - Knowledgeable - Professional
This was my first experience with a mortgage refinance. Ms.. Benson and her team were professional, knowledgeable and great in communicating during all steps. The process was speedy. I highly recommend their services.


  • - Highly Recommended

November 14, 2022, 4:30 pm - kerrysrobin
Highly Satisfied
Mrs. Benson and her team exceeded my expectations! They were very welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. They were always a call or email away for any questions I had. They made my experience a great one!


  • - Highly Recommended

August 15, 2022, 2:48 am - kreativedesignzep
THEEEE ABSOLUTE BEST/HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I was going to just put one word that would describe Mrs Benson and her team.(BEAST) but I said to myself I got a book to write lol. May 6, 2022 I put in application for pre approval. May 10,2022 got approved. I was like that was QUICK!!!! Found a house May 13, 2022. The first and only house I looked at. At this point everything is moving QUICKLY. Everything Mrs. Benson asked for I delivered in a timely manner. June 1, 2022 everything was submitted to underwriting. Expected closing date was July 1, 2022. So I’m super excited at this point because those horror stories I would hear about the underwriting process wasn’t so bad UNTIL the week of closing. Additional info was needed. I didn’t close on my initial date. But still I had faith of a mustard seed.I produced the additional information needed. Back to underwriter review. The entire process Mrs Benson and her team kept me updated. She reassured me that I didn’t have to worry. I was going to get my house. I worried a lil not going to lie but I read reviews about Mrs Benson and they were all good. And I knew I would be apart of it. Mrs Benson is THEE ABSOLUTE BEST at what she does. When she tells you not to worry PLEASE DON’T!! I promise she made this process so easy When I thought for a split second I wasn’t going to get my house SHE CALLED ME AND SAID CONGRATULATIONS WE ARE CLEAR TO CLOSE. It was LIKE MAGIC ✨💫💫 Mrs Benson I appreciate you and her team so much. You all made GIVING UP NEVER AN OPTION.


  • - Highly Recommended

July 18, 2022, 9:28 am - mixiesu
Recommendation
I highly recommend Prime Legacy Mortgage Group to anyone looking for a mortgage lender. They turned my vision into reality. The staff was very professional and kept me updated on my loan process. They provided me step by step process dates as they happened. Mrs. Benson and Mrs. Caldwell worked after the office closed to ensure that I had all the necessary documents that I needed to close. These two ladies, along with the rest of their staff, went beyond the call of duty to allow me to close on my home. They saw a way when I did not. They were truly knowledgeable. Ms. Benson and her staff always had words of encouragement to lift me up when I had doubts. Prime Legacy Mortgage Group brought a smile to my face that was a long time coming. Thank you, God, for your favor. Thanks again Prime Legacy Mortgage Group. You are the best!


  • - Highly Recommended

May 31, 2022, 12:45 pm - cnash43
Home purchase
Ms Benson and her team made this experience so easy for me. Every report that she emailed me was very detailed and included everything I needed to know. And it was not one time that I reached out to her or her team did not immediately contact me. And I appreciated so much!!!


  • - Highly Recommended

April 15, 2022, 3:53 am - vastillepolection
Five star service
I was relocating from one state to another. I hot in contact with Ms. Benson almost a year out from our transition. We knew nothing about purchasing, since this was our first home. She walked us through everything from start to finish. Ms. Benson took her time educating us on the process. Not to mention she gave us a great rate. Ms. Benson and the her team were extremely professional and made the process A smooth transaction. Just follow her instructions, you’ll be in great hands.


  • - Highly Recommended

April 5, 2022, 7:41 am - rcostello0430
Highly Recommended
Ms. Benson and her staff made the home buying process easy to navigate. We were first time home buyers living in California looking to relocate to Georgia. The whole processed seemed very overwhelming. From the time we came into contact with Ms. Benson she put our mind at ease. She walked us through every step of the process so that we knew what to expect. We had a lot of questions and she always made herself available to hop on a call or respond to a text/email. She provided us with real estate agent recommendations and even assisted with strategies to make our offers more appealing. Her assistant Ms. Caldwell was a pleasure to work with as well. She kept us informed and on track with document submissions and lender requests. All in all we highly recommend this team as they are professional, accessible and easy to work with.


  • - Highly Recommended

January 20, 2022, 8:00 am - zuser20171013182940305
Great Job
This team is the TRUTH Mrs .Benson made it happen her and Marcia was great to work with my realtor Joan was great and Lakeisia was all team players over all Mrs .Benson did not give up on me and she pushed me when I wanted to give up this is a great team Marcia was great i recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase there 1st home they are great Thanks Again Ladies


  • - Highly Recommended

December 13, 2021, 12:52 pm - zuser20150105082421285
Awesome
It was a great pleasure working with Ms. Benson Her and her team. They was quick very effective very knowledgeable and helps out in anyway that they can. They don’t have a problem with answering know one question that you have communication skills was great very professional direct straightforward I loved every moment of working with them they know exactly what it take to get the job done. And I use her 100 times over if I have to......GREAT JOB BENSON TEAM!!!


  • - Highly Recommended

December 8, 2021, 9:49 am - zuser20190929163123542
N/A
SHE WAS A VERY NICE PERSON, SHE WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME, SHE'S VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND SHE WAS ALWAYS VERY AWARE AND WORRIED THAT I UNDERSTOOD AND WAS HAPPY WITH THE INFORMATION SHE GAVE ME. I WAS VERY, VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE OF MISS, BENSON




Zillow Rates